Jewelry Making http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking Jewelry Making : Tips, Articles, Tutorials, News, Poll Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:03:26 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.5 en Alexander Calder Exhibit http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/12/15/alexander-calder-exhibit/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/12/15/alexander-calder-exhibit/#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2008 17:54:29 +0000 Administrator Jewelry Making News http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/12/15/alexander-calder-exhibit/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/12/15/alexander-calder-exhibit/feed/ Mailbag: Ethics of Jewelry Design http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/07/23/mailbag-ethics-jewelry-design/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/07/23/mailbag-ethics-jewelry-design/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2008 16:43:14 +0000 Administrator Jewelry Making News The Mailbag http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/07/23/mailbag-ethics-jewelry-design/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/07/23/mailbag-ethics-jewelry-design/feed/ Blitz Jewelry Care http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/05/19/blitz-jewelry-care/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/05/19/blitz-jewelry-care/#comments Mon, 19 May 2008 21:16:09 +0000 Administrator Suppliers Jewelry Product Reviews http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/05/19/blitz-jewelry-care/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/05/19/blitz-jewelry-care/feed/ Sylwia Calus Design http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/04/07/sylwia-calus-design/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/04/07/sylwia-calus-design/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2008 16:27:15 +0000 Administrator Earrings Diy Bracelets http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/04/07/sylwia-calus-design/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/04/07/sylwia-calus-design/feed/ Glass Craft & Bead Expo 2008 http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/17/glass-craft-bead-expo-april-2008/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/17/glass-craft-bead-expo-april-2008/#comments Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:33:45 +0000 Administrator Shows and Fairs http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/17/glass-craft-bead-expo-april-2008/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/17/glass-craft-bead-expo-april-2008/feed/ The Beader’s Guide to Color http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/12/the-beaders-guide-to-color/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/12/the-beaders-guide-to-color/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:54:28 +0000 Administrator Jewelry Books http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/12/the-beaders-guide-to-color/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/12/the-beaders-guide-to-color/feed/ Swarovski Create Your Style Contest http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/04/tucson-swarovski-show-2008/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/04/tucson-swarovski-show-2008/#comments Tue, 04 Mar 2008 16:48:01 +0000 Administrator Competitions http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/04/tucson-swarovski-show-2008/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/03/04/tucson-swarovski-show-2008/feed/ Ugly Necklace Contest 2008 http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/02/11/ugly-necklace-contest-2008/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/02/11/ugly-necklace-contest-2008/#comments Mon, 11 Feb 2008 18:30:10 +0000 Administrator Competitions http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/02/11/ugly-necklace-contest-2008/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/02/11/ugly-necklace-contest-2008/feed/ Rings & Things 2008 Competition http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/02/05/rings-n-things-2008-competition/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/02/05/rings-n-things-2008-competition/#comments Tue, 05 Feb 2008 17:39:45 +0000 Administrator Jewelry Making News Competitions http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/02/05/rings-n-things-2008-competition/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/02/05/rings-n-things-2008-competition/feed/ 2008 Bead & Button Show http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/01/16/2008-bead-button-show/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/01/16/2008-bead-button-show/#comments Wed, 16 Jan 2008 16:55:07 +0000 Administrator Shows and Fairs Competitions http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/01/16/2008-bead-button-show/ http://www.bloglander.com/jewelrymaking/2008/01/16/2008-bead-button-show/feed/